Click/drag to select your availability to meet with
buyers, or set as unavailable
Close

Garage Sales in concord, California

My List
Print
Alert me about new yard sales in this area
youreemail@domain.com

Find Yard Sales!

Near city or zip
Within
Items & Keywords
Post A Yard Sale, it's FREE!

More Yard Sales!

Fantastic Yard Sale

Save to my list | | Flag ▼
Wrong address
Wrong date
Duplicate
Not a yard sale
Where:
3510 Rubin Drive Oakland, CA 94602
When:
Saturday October 25
Time:
10 to 3 PM
Details:

Bed and Bath, Kitchen, Tools, Art, Crafts,
Furniture: items from Crate and Barrel, Pottery Barn, Restoration, Room and Board.
Wine related items: storage, decanters, stemware.
Garden: decorative items, tools, Gorgeous glazed pots
Party: Halloween decorations.
Free Stuff
Lots of items less than $5.00

Warriors Lower Level Single Game Tickets 122 Row 25

Save to my list | | Flag ▼
Wrong address
Wrong date
Duplicate
Not a yard sale
Where:
Portland Avenue Oakland, CA 94606
When:
Tuesday October 21 - Friday October 24
Details:

Season ticket holder with two tickets available for games in Section 122 Row 25 Seats 1 and 2 (AISLE) Prices below are PER SEAT. Hard tickets available or I can transfer via account manager. Cash preferred, Paypal accepted. Call text email show contact info PRE-SEASON Tuesday, October 21, 2014 @ 7:30pm - LA Clippers - SOLD Friday, October 24, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Denver Nuggets - $50 - Stephen Curry bobble head REGULAR SEASON Saturday, November 01, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Los Angeles Lakers - SOLD Wednesday, November 05, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Los Angeles Clippers - $110 Tuesday, November 11, 2014 @ 7:30pm - San Antonio Spurs - $90 Thursday, November 13, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Brooklyn Nets - $80 (Nationally Televised on TNT) Saturday, November 15, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Charlotte Hornets - $90 Friday, November 21, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Utah Jazz - $95 Tuesday, December 02, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Orlando Magic - $65 Thursday, December 04, 2014 @ 7:30pm - New Orleans Pelicans - $55 (National TV TNT) Wednesday, December 10, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Houston Rockets - $120 Thursday, December 18, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Oklahoma City Thunder - $175 Monday, December 22, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Sacramento Kings - $75 Saturday, December 27, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Minnesota Timberwolves - $90 Tuesday, December 30, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Philadelphia 76ers - $80 Friday, January 02, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Toronto Raptors - $100 Monday, January 05, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Oklahoma City Thunder - $175 (National TV on NBATV) Wednesday, January 07, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Indiana Pacers - $50 Friday, January 09, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Cleveland Cavaliers - $250 (Nationally Televised on ESPN) Wednesday, January 14, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Miami Heat - $150 Monday, January 19, 2015 @ 1:00pm - Denver Nuggets - $100 Wednesday, January 21, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Houston Rockets - $125 (Nationally Televised on ESPN) Friday, January 23, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Sacramento Kings - $100 Sunday, January 25, 2015 @ 5:00pm - Boston Celtics - $100 Tuesday, January 27, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Chicago Bulls - $175 Saturday, January 31, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Phoenix Suns - $110 Wednesday, February 04, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Dallas Mavericks - $80 (Nationally Televised on ESPN) Friday, February 20, 2015 @ 7:30pm - San Antonio Spurs - $125 (Nationally Televised on ESPN) Wednesday, March 04, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Milwaukee Bucks- $50 Friday, March 06, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Dallas Mavericks - $120 (Nationally Televised on ESPN) Sunday, March 08, 2015 @ 1:00pm - Los Angeles Clippers - $200 Wednesday, March 11, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Detroit Pistons - $50 Saturday, March 14, 2015 @ 7:30pm - New York Knicks- $175 Monday, March 16, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Los Angeles Lakers - $200 (Nationally Televised on ESPN) Wednesday, March 18, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Atlanta Hawks- $50 Friday, March 20, 2015 @ 7:30pm - New Orleans Pelicans - $100 Saturday, March 21, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Utah Jazz- $100 Monday, March 23, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Washington Wizards - $75 Thursday, April 02, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Phoenix Suns - $75 Thursday, April 09, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Portland Trail Blazers - $70 (Nationally Televised on TNT) Saturday, April 11, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Minnesota Timberwolves- $100 Monday, April 13, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Memphis Grizzlies - $75 Wednesday, April 15, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Denver - $100 (Nationally Televised on ESPN)

Back to Europe yard sale (baby stuffs, toys, kitchen, storage. . .)

Save to my list | | Flag ▼
Wrong address
Wrong date
Duplicate
Not a yard sale
Where:
1524 Berkeley way, berkeley sfbay.,
When:
Saturday October 18 - Monday October 20
Details:

We are flying back to Europe on Monday, so everything must go. We have a lot of baby accessories and lots of toys. Some kitchen appliances and cooking stuffs. Shelves, dressers, lamps, books. . . and of course a bunch of random things! Everything will be cheap and some free! When : Saturday 18th 9:30 to noon-ish Where : 1524 Berkeley way (close to Sacramento cross) Hope to see you there, With thanks Guillaume, Mounia and Leila

People got here by searching for:
craigslist yard sales - contra costa garage sales - yard sale search - local garage sale listings - garage sales that have rocking chairs for sale in walnut creek ca - blue star moms garage sale - yard sales oakdale california - where to find garage sales - little tikes table for 6 in concord ca - city of rodeo garage sale - yardsale - garage sales in danville alamo calif - 2499 walters concord - yard sales - yard sale -
Me
Enter your reply
Messages
Close
View All Messages

Join the 1,303,169 happy neighbors and get started selling and saving!

There's even a "You Must Be Happy" Guarantee.

Local
Buy & Sell
88,238
Followers
1,303,169
Neighbors
Family
Friendly

©2014 Bookoo, Inc. 2270 US Highway 30, Oswego, IL 60543. Dedicated to our families.